Our Art Classes

Full day classes include daycare before class and lunch time. Students staying a full day will spend their lunchtimes having a picnic at the beach and exploring with our staff.

ProgramAgesDateTimesCost

Have Fun Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 15+Jun 25 - Aug 28
Mon
10:15am - 11:15am$35

Adult Kindergarten

Learn More
Age 18+May 29 - Aug 28
Mon
12:30pm - 2:00pm$40

Paint and Mixed Media Drop In

Learn More
Age 15+Jun 26 - Aug 28
Mon
7:00 - 9:00pm$50

Private Class - Explore how to draw, plan and execute a painting.

Learn More
Age 18+Jul 4 - Jul 25
Tue
10:00 - 11:30am$300

Water Colour, Inside and Out!

Learn More
Age 18+Jun 20 - Jul 11
Tue
10:00 - 11:30am$195

Private Class - Exploring painting and mixed media techniques

Learn More
Age 18+Jul 4 - Aug 8
Tue
12:30pm - 2:00pm$450

Painting as Practise - Have Fun Exploring!

Learn More
Age 18+Jul 5 - Jul 26
Wed
10:00 - 11:30am$195

Painting as Practise - Have Fun Exploring!

Learn More
Age 18+Aug 2 - Aug 23
Wed
10:00 - 11:30am$195

Adult Kindergarten

Learn More
Age 18+Jun 14 - Aug 30
Wed
12:30pm - 2:00pm$40

Introduction to Digital Photography

Learn More
Age 11 +Jul 5 - Jul 26
Wed
4:30pm - 5:30pm$88

Mixed Media & Encaustic Painting Revealed

Learn More
Age 18+Jun 1 - Jul 6
Thurs
10am - 11:30am$195

Mixed Media & Encaustic Painting Revealed

Learn More
Age 18+Jul 13 - Aug 3
Thurs
10am - 11:30am$195

Mixed Media & Encaustic Painting Revealed

Learn More
Age 18+Aug 10 - Aug 31
Thurs
10am - 11:30am$195

Surface Texture in Painting/ Drop in

Learn More
Age 18+Jun 29 - Aug 31
Thurs
12:30pm - 2:00pm$40

Private class mastering your technique for your future

Learn More
Age 5 - 17Jun 8 - Jul 13
Thurs
4:00pm - 5:00pm$240

Introduction to Digital Photography- get outside and take some photos!

Learn More
Age 15+Jun 22 - Jul 20
Thurs
7:00-8:30pm$165

Introduction to Digital Photography- get outside and take some photos!

Learn More
Age 15+Jul 27 - Aug 24
Thurs
7:00-8:30pm$165

Parent and Child Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 2 - 5Apr 7 - Sep 1
Fri
10am-11am$20

Parent and Child Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 2 - 5Apr 7 - Sep 1
Fri
11:30 - 12:30$20

Parent Or Child Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 2 - 5Apr 7 - Sep 1
Fri
1:15 pm - 2:15 pm$20

Parent Or Child Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 2 - 5Apr 8 - Sep 2
Sat
10am-11am$20

Parent Or Child Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 2 - 5Apr 8 - Sep 2
Sat
11:00am-12:00pm$20

Private Drawing Class- Adult/Child or Teen

Learn More
Age 18+Apr 8 - Sep 2
Sat
1:30pm - 2:30pm$50

Parent Or Child Art Drop In

Learn More
Age 2 - 5Apr 7 - Sep 2
Sat
2:30-3:30pm$20

Summer Camp Drop In - Monday June 26, 2017

Learn More
All agesJun 26
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday June 27, 2017

Learn More
All agesJun 27
Tues
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday June 28, 2017

Learn More
All agesJun 28
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday June 29, 2017

Learn More
All agesJun 29
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday June 30, 2017

Learn More
All agesJun 30
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Art With Nature

Learn More
age 4- 8Jul 4 - Jul 7
Tues - Friday
9am - 12:30pm$200

Drawing, Landscape Painting, Watercolour and Pen and Ink

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Jul 4 - Jul 7
Tues - Friday
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday July 4, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 4
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday July 5, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 5
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday July 6, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 6
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday July 7, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 7
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Drawing, Landscape Painting, Watercolour and Pen and Ink

Learn More
age 4- 8Jul 10 - Jul 13
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Art With Nature

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Jul 10 - Jul 13
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Monday July 10, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 10
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday July 11, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 11
Tues
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday July 12, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 12
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday July 13, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 13
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday July 14, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 14
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Architecture

Learn More
age 4- 8Jul 17 - Jul 20
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Wind Spirals and Architectural Sculpture

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Jul 17 - Jul 20
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Monday July 17, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 17
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday July 18, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 18
Tues
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer camp Drop in Wednesday July 19/2017

Learn More
k - Grade 7Jul 19
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday July 20, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 20
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday July 21, 2017

Learn More
All agesJul 21
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Glass Art

Learn More
age 4- 8Jul 24 - Jul 27
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Tell Your Story, With Masks and Totems

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Jul 24 - Jul 27
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In Monday July 24/2017

Learn More
Jul 24
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Tuesday July 25/2017

Learn More
All agesJul 25
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Wednesday July 26/2017

Learn More
All agesJul 26
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Thursday July 27/2017

Learn More
All agesJul 27
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Friday July 28/2017

Learn More
Jul 28
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Drawing, Landscape Painting, Watercolour and Pen and Ink

Learn More
age 4- 8Jul 31 - Aug 3
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Glass Art

Learn More
Age 10-15Jul 31 - Aug 3
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In Monday July 31/2017

Learn More
All agesJul 31
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Tuesday August 1/2017

Learn More
All agesAug 1
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Wednesday August 2/2017

Learn More
All agesAug 2
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Thursday August 3/2017

Learn More
All agesAug 3
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In Friday August 4/2017

Learn More
All agesAug 4
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Architecture

Learn More
age 4- 8Aug 8 - Aug 11
Tues - Friday
9am - 12:30pm$200

Wind Spirals and Architectural Sculpture

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Aug 8 - Aug 11
Tues - Friday
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday August 8/ 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 8
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday August 9, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 9
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday August 10/2017

Learn More
All agesAug 10
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday August 11, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 11
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Wind Spirals and Architectural Sculpture

Learn More
age 4- 8Aug 14 - Aug 17
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Painting Landscapes With Textiles and String Art

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Aug 14 - Aug 17
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Monday August 14, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 14
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday August 15, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 15
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday August 16, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 16
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday August 17, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 17
Thu
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday August 18, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 18
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Tell Your Story, With Masks and Totems

Learn More
age 4- 8Aug 21 - Aug 24
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Photography Camp

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Aug 21 - Aug 24
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Monday August 21, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 21
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday August 22, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 22
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday August 23, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 23
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday August 24, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 24
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday August 25, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 25
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Photography Camp

Learn More
Age 5-8Aug 28 - Aug 31
Mon - Thu
9am - 12:30pm$200

Art With Nature

Learn More
Ages 9 - 15Aug 28 - Aug 31
Mon - Thu
1:30-5:00pm$200

Summer Camp Drop In - Monday August 28, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 28
Mon
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday August 29, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 29
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Tuesday August 29, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 29
Tue
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday August 30, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 30
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Wednesday August 30, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 30
Wed
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday August 31, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 31
Thu
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Thursday August 31, 2017

Learn More
All agesAug 31
Thurs
9:00am - 5:00pm$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday Sept 1, 2017

Learn More
All agesSep 1
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm
Full Day Class
$80

Summer Camp Drop In - Friday Sept 1, 2017

Learn More
All agesSep 1
Fri
9:00am - 5:00pm$80